Drooling Over: Millie Fairhall Serving Boards

I have this new thing for wood boards—I want a whole collection of them in different shapes, sizes and colors. I think it started with asking Tim’s dad to make me a cutting board for Christmas and turned out pretty amazing. Then I bought this one from Newberry here in St. Louis when they had a pop-up shop at West Elm. Now I seriously want to add a serving board from Millie Fairhall to my collection. She’s located in Australia and hand carves and paints these amazing serving boards. I love not only the designs that are painted on the boards, but also the organic and sometimes odd shapes of the boards. Considering the price of these boards, it would definitely be an investment piece, but I know I would have the board for a very long time.

Mill_Serving_Boards

1. Winter Sea Nights $75  /  2. Honey Beams $90  /  3. Dusty Plains $65  /  4. Tribe $85  /  5. Liquid Horizon $95
Note: These boards sell out very fast and most styles are sold out.

Leave a comment!

