Drooling Over: Urban Outfitters Home

There was a time (my first two years of college) when I spent way too much money at Urban Outfitters. I was obsessed with the store! After a while I stopped going there—my style changed and I realized I could get the same thing from Forever 21 for a fraction of the price. Well now it’s not the clothing that I’m paying attention to…it’s their home section. So many things I am really loving! A lot of the furniture is more of the mid-century era (which I love), and most of the decor items are on the simple side. I could have easily listed fives times the amount of items and not just eight. It’s probably not a good thing that the UO and West Elm stores here in St. Louis are located in the same mall. Actually, I take that back. It is a good thing.

UO

1. Plant stand $49  /  2. Wall flag $34  /  3. Floor lamp $129  /  4. Dagmar chair $289  /  5. Diamond rug $89-199  /  6. Wine lover’s guided journal $15  /  7. Geo pendant $69  /  8. Nightstand $149

Leave a comment!

