Drooling Over: Hanging Planter

It’s been a minute since I’ve done one of these posts! Over a month to be exact. I’m excited to get back to doing these every week.

I came across this hanging planter a couple weeks ago and instantly fell in love. It’s so simple with just two pieces of wood, and I love the diamond shape of it. Not to mention the sweet brass chain. There’s a spot just to the left of my desk in our home office where I’m dying to put a hanging plant. At first I wanted glass terrariums with air plants, then I changed my mind to wanting a macramé hanger, and now I think I’ve changed my mind again!

hanging_planter

Jungalow Plant Hanger by M.F.E.O  /  Etsy listing $75

Leave a comment!

