Drooling Over: Illustrated City Prints

I have been in love with these city prints since I discovered them some time ago. The prints are based on paintings done by Anna Bond of Rifle Paper Co. There are 14 prints total and are available in two sizes. I’ve been to five of the six cities I have below—I threw Tokyo in because I’d like to visit someday. The only thing that’s holding me back from purchasing one (or all!)  is that I need more wall space in my house in order to hang them! So instead, I’ve asked for a desk calendar for Christmas so I can trim out the illustrations and hang them up at the end of the year. There’s another wall calendar with just U.S. cities, too!

Rifle_City_Prints

Sydney  /  London  /  Rome  /  Tokyo  /  Paris  /  Los Angeles

Leave a comment!

