Updates Coming Soon

It’s been a busy last two weeks, but I plan on getting pictures and posts together and hopefully [cross my fingers] get something up either tomorrow night or Saturday afternoon.

More basement progress has been done, the office’s new rug came in, our new sectional and chair are ready an entire month early, Tim and I went to the St. Louis Symphony this past weekend, Nellie is starting intermediate puppy classes this weekend, talks of a [possible] trip to Jamaica is being thrown around, and I’m looking for my next 5K to run. Not to mention a few freelance jobs and my normal job. But there will be a post within the next day or two. I promise.

Leave a comment!

